EVENTS in SALTHOUSE 2017
 

 

 
DATE

TIME

EVENT

click the thumbnails below to see full details

Saturday 5th until

Sunday 21st May

Daily

EXHIBITION

tap on the picture to see the full poster

 

Saturday 6th May

7.30pm
CONCERT
tap here to see the full poster

Saturday 20th May

7.30pm

CONCERT

tap here to open the full poster


Saturday
May 27th
till
Sunday June 11th

Daily

EXHIBITION

tap here to open the whole folder


Thursday 15th

until

Sunday 18th June

DAILY
EXHIBITION

Saturday
17th June

 

7.30pm


CONCERT

Saturday 1st July
until Monday 24th

Daily

EXHIBITION

 

click to see the full poster

Saturday 8th July

7.30pm


CONCERT

 

tap on the small image to see the whole poster
Saturday 22nd July
7.30pm


CONCERT

tap on the small image to see the full information

Thursday 3rd August
until
Sunday 13th
August

Daily
EXHIBITION

Saturday 26th August
until
Sunday 10th September

Daily
EXHIBITION
Saturday 16th September
till
Sunday 1st October
Daily

EXHIBITION


 

TOPdirections or Back to Salthousehistory HOME Page ~~~ BACK to NEWS Page